Confirming your selection – New Update

Author: Bethan Goddard 74 views

At the end of each round, you will be required to confirm the candidates going on to the next round, or to any future round, as well as those you may want to decline.

To confirm your selection:

  1. Log in to your account

  2. Go to your opportunity

  3. Click on the purple button at the top right, which will be 'Go To' followed by the round you are on 

  4. You will be shown the list of submissions

  5. On the right hand side, there is an action button which can be used to send an entry to the next round, a future round, or they can be marked as successful (which means they are your overall 'winner'). They can also be declined in that round

  6. Once the selection close date has been reached, your selection can be confirmed

If the announcement date for the rounds is in the future, candidates won't be sent the results of the round until the announcement date for that round is reached

If the announcement date is in the past, candidates will be informed immediately and selections made more than a month late will not email any of the candidates.