Confirming scores – New Update

Author: Bethan Goddard 71 views

Zealous doesn’t assume you have finished scoring entries once you’ve scored them all. We know many of you want to review your scores.

For that reason, the top button on the judging overview will change to be ‘Confirm & Email Organisation’ as soon as all entries have a score. 

Once you are happy with your scores click the button to let the organisation hosting the call know that you have finished scoring.

You can still edit your scores even after confirming

As long as judging is still open, scores can be edited. After that, scores can only be viewed.