Removing your profile
Deleting your profile is not reversible.
Your profile cannot be restored.
You will not be allowed to remove your account if you are in the process of taking submissions. This is to make sure that all candidates are aware that the opportunity is being cancelled. You will need to close all your open opportunities first before you are allowed to delete your profile.
Log in to your account
Press the cog icon at the top right of the page and go to settings
Scroll down to the bottom of the page, where you will find a large red 'Remove Account' button
This will ask you to confirm that you are happy with the deletion of all elements on your profile (including any submissions you have made). Select all the boxes
It’s sad to see you go. If you have any further feedback for our team to make our services better. Please don’t hesitate to email us on [email protected].