Cancelling your plan
You can cancel your plan at any time – providing you don’t have an ongoing opportunity. An ongoing opportunity is any opportunity that has been published and hasn’t yet announced the final results. This is to protect candidates that have submitted to your opportunity.
Cancelling your plan will credit your account with the remaining value of your package (if you have paid monthly, then up to the end of the month, if you have paid yearly, then up to the end of the year). You will be able to use this credit against the future use of Zealous.