Refunding a submission

Author: Bethan Goddard 103 views
Refunds cannot be undone.

Please make sure you select the correct package carefully before confirming.

If an applicant asks for a refund, it is something you as the opportunity host has to do. To refund a submission:

  1. Log in to your account

  2. At the top right, click the cog icon and go to 'Payments & Invoices'

  3. Search for the applicant you want to refund

  4. On the right hand side of the listing, click the 'Refund Submission' icon (it looks like an arrow going round in a circle)

  5. A box will pop-up for you to refund the applicant - select which package you want to refund and confirm

Please note

When a submission is refunded, Zealous will refund their cut. However, Stripe will not and so it will be taken from your account and given to the applicant.