Viewing the results of your submission

Author: Bethan Goddard 99 views

When a decision is made about your submission, one of two things could happen.

Usually, you will get an email from Zealous on whether you have been successful, as well as it being available to see on your application. 

However, the host may turn off making the results public. This means that they will contact you directly if you have been successful. 

If you are unsure, contact the host or speak to us on live chat.