What does ‘add to portfolio’ mean?
Adding to your portfolio creates a copy.
Changes made to your project in your portfolio will not be reflected in your submission.
When you submit a project on Zealous, we allow you to add this project on your public portfolio. This allows you to save time in updating a public facing portfolio, and allows you to reuse this project on other submissions.
You can remove the project from your portfolio at any time by deleting it.
Leave a Comment