Deleting rounds

Author: Guy Armitage 116 views
Removing a round will remove all judges and scores for that round.

This cannot be undone.

If you are deleting a round that includes judges, it's worth letting them know.

You cannot delete a round if:

  • The round has started

  • It is the only round

  • It is the first round and you already started receiving submissions

To delete a round:

  1. Log in to your account

  2. Go to your opportunity dashboard

  3. Go to Schedules and Rounds on the left hand menu

  4. Click the cog icon on the right hand side of the round you want to delete

  5. Click 'Remove Round'