Locking entries once they are submitted

Estimated reading: 1 minute 162 views
You can also manually lock and unlock entries

This file will show you how

When running your opportunity, you can make it so that all entries are not editable once they have been submitted. This is particularly useful when you want to start your scoring/selection process as submissions come in, and not have to wait until submissions close, without the worry of them being edited. 

To do this:

  1. Go to your profile
  2. Find the opportunity you want to lock submissions for and click the cog icon at the top right corner
  3. Select ‘Edit Entry Off’
Share this Doc

Locking entries once they are submitted

Or copy link