Recovering an entry
When going through the submissions, there is an ability to delete entries. If for any reason an entry is deleted by accident you can recover it.
To recover an entry:
Go to your opportunity to view all of your submissions
Search for the entry which had been deleted, or use the all entries filter at the left hand side to show all removed entries
Click the three dots at the bottom right hand corner of the entry, which signifies more options
Press recover entry