Confirming your selection

Author: Guy Armitage 179 views

At the end of each round, you will be required to confirm the candidates going unto the next round. If this is your last round, these will be the “winners” of your opportunity. 

To confirm your selection:

  1. Log in to your account

  2. Go to your opportunity

  3. Click on the purple button at the top right, which will be 'Go To' followed by the round you are on 

  4. You will be shown the list of submissions

  5. You can select the submission you want, or view the full submission to select it

  6. Confirm your selection and applicants will be automatically emailed

If the announcement date for the rounds is in the future, candidates won’t be sent the results of the round until the announcement date for that round is reached. Any future rounds won’t open until then either.

If the announcement date is in the past, candidates will be informed immediately, and should there be a selection round after this one, it will open.

Selections made more than a month late will not email any of the candidates.